Gallagher but with organic foods and a mallet made of reclaimed bar wood and recycled bicycle tires

Time flies when your chasing a two year old, nursing an infant who is starting to look like a grubworm and- wait, no that’s it. Well that’s not really it, but that’s most of it. I think I could have stopped at “chasing a two-year old.” Or as I read somewhere once “a tiny schizophrenic dictator.”

I’m getting back on the blog wagon. They might knock me off now and then, like when they are both screaming, but they can’t keep me off.

I’m going to make up for lost time the rest of the month, so be ready to be bombarded with mostly crunchy granola! Just think of me like Gallagher but with organic foods and a mallet made of reclaimed bar wood and recycled bicycle tires.

Here’s a summary of where I have been the past month:

Image 

Leave a Reply

